On The Waiting List - Dave Sutherland

Dave Sutherland: vocals, acoustic guitar

Gunner Frick : organ, piano, pedal steel, lap steel
Matt Percival : bass guitar, slide guitar, electric guitar
Toby Baron : drums
Paul Furnace : electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Martin Brown : mandolin
Al Richardson : harmonica
Siobhan Parr : backing vocals


String Quartet


Chloe Kent : violin
Alies Sluiter : violin
Charles Cross : viola
Jenny Adejayan : cello


Recorded at Red Kite Studio


Produced by Martin Levan

Mixed by Andy Thomas





Dave Sutherland
On The Waiting List

6.95 (ex. vat)

- USA Option -

'Dave Sutherland has the talent, voice, poignancy, poetic leaning and more importantly, the songs to become a major force"

Americana UK

'Don't keep him waiting, it's time Dave Sutherland was invited to become a full member of your collection'


'The very first thing that jumps straight out at you is the wonderful sound achieved on the recording'

Graeme Scott, Blues Matters

On The Waiting List is Dave Sutherland's fourth studio album and finds him in complete control of his melodic and lyrical powers. The album is another example of Red Kite's ability to find the true sound and individual voice of the artist. The sound is clear, warm, organic and "real" which puts the listener in the room with the musicians as they put the songs down and will appeal to all lovers of classic Americana.

Martin Levan Sound Design Ltd.

Delivery Information

Contact Red Kite


  Home Page